Board of Directors


PRESIDENT:  Dr. Doug Moffett; OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida PA

VICE PRESIDENT:  Meredith Kirste; M. Meredith Kirste, P.A.

SECRETARY:  Sue Purdy; Assistant State Attorney

TREASURER:  Alex Ogilvie III; Community Volunteer

Vaneese Collins; Lake County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Bill Farmer; Sumter County Sheriff's Office

Peggy Fuller; Community Volunteer

Sarah Jane Hewitt; Hewitt Contracting Company

Stephen May; The Villages Chick-Fil-A

John Rohan; Villages Community Development Districts

Bruce Saylor; Seller, Sewell, Russ, Saylor and Johnson, P.A.

Paula J. Stinson; Stinson Electric

Katie Stradinger; The Villages Home Design

Jacqueline Summers; Community Volunteer

Melissa Walker; Guidance Counselor

Chaplain Bob Whitworth; Lake County Sheriff's Office


Directors Emeritus

Pete Wahl; The Villages Center Community Development District

Cindy Clark; Community Volunteer

Chris Heaton; Community Volunteer

Jill McDowell; Morgan's Hallmark